CSC Logo
Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017

All staff at the Center for Schools and Communities and Center for Safe Schools may be reached by calling (717) 763-1661 and then by selecting the extension number for the person you wish to speak with. You may also send a fax to (717) 763-2083. Telephone extension numbers, email addresses and areas of expertise are listed below.

Administration

Director

Shileste Overton-Morris smorris@csc.csiu.org ext. 111

CSC Administrative & Support Manager

Angela Jefferies ajefferies@csc.csiu.org ext. 157

CSC Contract, Grant & Operations Manager

Vicki Murray vmurray@csc.csiu.org ext. 113

CSC Project & Resource Development Assistant

Debby Barry dbarry@csc.csiu.org ext. 114

Special Projects Coordinator

Sally Canazaro scanazaro@csc.csiu.org ext. 168

CSC Conference & Professional Development Specialist

Leighann Garland lgarland@csc.csiu.org ext. 138

Grants, Development & Special Projects Manager

Thomas Robel trobel@csc.csiu.org ext. 120

ESL Technical Assistance Coordinator

Anne Scoufalos ascoufalos@csc.csiu.org ext. 198

Direct Certification Technical Assistance Coordinator

Beth Mullen emullen@csc.csiu.org ext. 127

Special Projects Coordinator

Missy Wellington mwellington@csc.csiu.org ext. 121

 

Center for Safe Schools

  • Bullying Prevention
  • Emergency Management
  • Internet Safety
  • Mission Homefront

Safe & Supportive Schools Program Manager

Michelle Nutter mnutter@csc.csiu.org ext. 212

Administrative Project Specialist

Regina Salvador rsalvador@csc.csiu.org ext. 164

Emergency Planning & Response Management Coordinators

Michael Bookser mbookser@csc.csiu.org ext. 134

Project Development Specialist

Ashley Graves agraves@csc.csiu.org ext. 131

Safe Schools Program Coordinator

Leah Galkowski lgalkowski@csc.csiu.org ext. 152

Special Projects Managing Coordinator

Stephanie Roy sroy@csc.csiu.org ext. 209

 

Communications

Manager

Aylissa Kiely Tyndale akiely.tyndale@csc.csiu.org ext. 117

Designer

Matt Creason mcreason@csc.csiu.org ext. 213

Digital Learning

Michael Pesare mpesare@csc.csiu.org ext. 201

Assistant

Stephanie Thorn sthorn@csc.csiu.org ext. 196

 

 

Migrant Education

Statewide Migrant Education Recruitment Coordinator

Jose Reyes-Lua jreyes-lua@csc.csiu.org ext. 129

Statewide Migrant Education Parent Involvement Coordinator

Inés Vega ivega@csc.csiu.org ext. 160

Program Technical Support Assistant

Carmen Gonzalez cgonzalez@csc.csiu.org ext. 158

 

Pennsylvania Parent Information & Resource Center (PA PIRC)

Family-School-Community Partnerships Project Manager

Karen Shanoski kshanoski@csc.csiu.org ext. 139

Family Support Technical Assistance Coordinators

Allyson Fulton afulton@csc.csiu.org ext. 146
Rijelle Kraft rkraft@csc.csiu.org ext. 221
Tiedra Marshall tmarshall@csc.csiu.org ext. 103

Family Support Specialist

Wenda Deardorff wdeardorff@csc.csiu.org ext. 116

 

Pennsylvania Statewide Afterschool/Youth Development Network (PSAYDN)

Project Director

Laura Saccente lsaccente@csc.csiu.org ext. 210

PSAYDN Coordinator

Caroline Allen callen@csc.csiu.org ext. 205

Special Projects Coordinator

Winnie Black wblack@csc.csiu.org ext. 151

 

Research & Evaluation

For more information on the Center for Schools and Communities Research and Evaluation Group, click here.

Director of Evaluation

Benjamin Cohen, Ph.D. bcohen@csc.csiu.org ext. 159

 

Safe Kids Pennsylvania

Program Manager

Michelle Nutter mnutter@csc.csiu.org ext. 212

Project Development Specialist

Ashley Graves agraves@csc.csiu.org ext. 131

Consultant

   
Allyson Fulton afulton@csc.csiu.org ext. 146

 

 

Statewide Adoption Network (SWAN) Helpline

SWAN Lead

Tonya Hottenstein thottenstein@csc.csiu.org  

SWAN Technical Specialists

Jennifer Bornman jbornman@csc.csiu.org  
Melissa Buhay mbuhay@csc.csiu.org  
Lynette Lemke llemke@csc.csiu.org  
Jan Scherer jscherer@csc.csiu.org  

 

Technology

Statewide Network & Information Technology Project Manager

Rob Carmo rcarmo@csc.csiu.org ext. 124

Computer Technology & Network Coordinator

Rich Staub rstaub@csc.csiu.org ext. 123

Web Architect and Application Development Coordinator III

Matt Seiberlich-Hess mhess@csc.csiu.org ext. 109


Youth Development

  • 21st Century Community Learning Centers
  • ELECT and ELECT Fatherhood
  • Foster Care
  • Homeless Children
  • Pennsylvania's Learn and Serve America

Youth Development Program Manager

Karen Lehman klehman@csc.csiu.org ext. 166

Youth Development Coordinators

Contrell Armor carmor@csc.csiu.org ext. 218
Lynda Becker lbecker@csc.csiu.org ext. 156
Parke Brown pbrown@csc.csiu.org ext. 187
Matt Butensky mbutensky@csc.csiu.org ext. 171
Nichole Fisher nfisher@csc.csiu.org ext. 107
Cara Gray cgray@csc.csiu.org ext. 194
Amy Moritz amoritz@cscs.csiu.org ext. 191

Special Projects Coordinator

Winnie Black wblack@csc.csiu.org ext. 151

Administrative Assitant

Jeanette Consagra jconsagra@csc.csiu.org ext. 110